Váš nákupný košík je prázdny

01/12/2017 Knižný advent 2017: jedno knižné prekvapenie denne.

02/07/2017
Ponuku rozširujeme o úplne nové (nečítané) knihy.

20/02/2016 Eleven Books & Coffee konečne otvorené!




Záložky:  
Sleduj nás:




Biographies / Memoirs

Zobraziť: Zoznam / Mriežka
Ukáž:
Zoradiť podľa:

Houdini on Magic
Houdini, Harry
Harry Houdini’s fame is secure as the greatest magician of modern times. Many of his fabulo..
€ 6.90
Out of stock
I Dreamed of Africa
Gallmann, Kuki
At the age of twenty-five, Kuki Gallman, divorced and badly injured in a devastating car accident..
€ 4.40
I\'ll Tell You in Person
Caldwell, Chloe
Flailing in jobs, failing at love, getting addicted and un-addicted to people, food, and drugs&md..
€ 6.40
Out of stock
I\'m Your Man: The Life of Leonard Cohen
Simmons, Sylvie
Leonard Cohen, one of the most important and influential artists of our era, is a man of powerful..
€ 10.40
Into the Wild
Krakauer, Jon
In April 1992 a young man from a well-to-do family hitchhiked to Alaska and walked alone into the..
€ 7.40
Out of stock
Julie & Julia: My Year of Cooking Dangerously
Powell, Julie
Julie Powell started to entertain readers on her infamous blog, on which she pledged to cook all ..
€ 4.40
Kate Remembered
Berg, A. Scott
For seven decades Katharine Hepburn played a leading role in the popular culture of the twentieth..
€ 4.90
Knifer
Thompson, Ronnie
Drug addiction. Criminal behaviour. Murder...and all before his sixteenth birthday. From foster h..
€ 4.40
Life, Death & Bialys: a Father-Son Baking Story
Schaffer, Dylan
In 2002 Flip Schaffer asked his son to join him in a bread making class at a fancy cooking school..
€ 3.90
Love Junkie
Resnick, Rachel
In this excruciatingly honest memoir, novelist and journalist Resnick relays how a childhood bere..
€ 4.40
Madonna: An Intimate Biography
Taraborrelli, Randy J.
Madonna Megastar. Lover. Mother. Opportunist. Chameleon. Role model. She's all of these thing..
€ 4.40
Mandela For Beginners
Pinchuck, Tony
Using a black-and-white cartoon-based format, the author introduces the life of Neslon Mandela as..
€ 4.40
Mayada Daughter of Iraq: One Woman\'s Survival in Saddam Hussein\'s Torture Jail
Sasson, Jean
A member of one of the most distinguished and honored families in Iraq, Mayada grew up surrounded..
€ 4.40
Mount Pleasant: My Journey from Creating a Billion-Dollar Company to Teaching at a Struggling Publich High School
Poizner, Steve
A Silicon Valley entrepreneur takes on the challenge of a lifetime: teaching in one of California..
€ 3.90
Mozart in the Jungle - Sex, Drugs and Classical Music
Tindall, Blair
In the tradition of Anthony Bourdain’s Kitchen Confidential and Gelsey Kirkland’s Dan..
€ 5.90
My Animals and Other Family
Balding, Clare
Clare Balding grew up in a rather unusual household. Her father a champion trainer, she shared he..
€ 3.90

 
© 2011  11th Floor Books - A Bookstore with a View