Váš nákupný košík je prázdny

01/12/2017 Knižný advent 2017: jedno knižné prekvapenie denne.

Ponuku rozširujeme o úplne nové (nečítané) knihy.

20/02/2016 Eleven Books & Coffee konečne otvorené!

Sleduj nás:

Black Trillium

Black Trillium
Autor: Bradley,M. - May,J. - Norton,A.
Vydavateľ: HarperCollins
Rok: 1996
Obal: soft
Počet strán: 491
Stav: 5/5
Cena: € 4.40

The Trillium series is a series of five fantasy novels by Marion Zimmer Bradley, Julian May, and Andre Norton set in the World of the Three Moons. Only the first book of the series, Black Trillium, was created by all three authors, while the other four were written by individual authors. Ruwenda is a pleasant, peaceful land-but the magic of its guardian, the Archimage Binah, is waning. Binah must pass along her protectorship to the triplet princess of Ruwenda. She bestows upon the infant girls the power of the rare and mystical Black Trillium—badge of the royal house, symbol of an ancient magic. While the sisters blossom into beautiful young women, neighboring Labornok use a dark magician to sunder Binah's protection. As invaders pour into Ruwenda, the Archimage orders the princesses to flee—and changes them to search for three magical talismans which when brought together will be their only chance to regain their kingdom and free its people. Each must accomplish her task separately—and to succeed, each must also confront and conquer the limits of her own soul.

© 2011  11th Floor Books - A Bookstore with a View